Wholesale Info

27 Miles Malibu Sales Territory List

 

Mid-Atlantic Sales

Program F

Tammi Feldman

Meghan D'Agostino

T. 215.802.3300

tammi@programf.com

Territory: NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC

 

 

Dallas Sales

Linde Lee Showroom

Linde Nassar

Hayley Smith

2050 Stemmons Freeway, Suit 15456

Mail Unit 212

Dallas, TX 75207

T. 214.631.4499

linde@lindeleeinc.com

hayley@lindeleeinc.com

Territory: TX, OK, KS, MO, AR, LA, MS

 

 

Atlanta Sales

Linde Lee Showroom

Linde Nassar
Rachel Jennings

250 Spring Street NW, Suite 95114

Mail Unit 818

Atlanta, GA 30303

T. 404.749.4818

linde@lindeleeinc.com

rachel@lindeleeinc.com

Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV, KY, AL

   

 

West Coast Sales

Roggin X Reiter Showroom

Jessica Izzi

860 S Los Angeles St. #1012

Los Angeles, CA 90014

T. 213.893.6995

jess@rogginandreiter.com

Territory: CA, WA, OR, NV, ID, MT, WY, CO, UT, AZ, NM, HI

 

 

NY, Midwest, New England Sales

Scarlett Showroom

Casey Glass Slivka

Grace Sloane

Fran Lebovitz

210 11th Avenue Suite #401

New York, NY 10001

T. 212.672.0375

casey@scarlettshowroom.com

grace@scarlettshowroom.com

fran@scarlettshowroom.com

IL, IN, OH, IA, NE, SD, ND, MN, WI, MI, NY