Wholesale Info

27 Miles Malibu Sales Territory List

 

Mid-Atlantic and New England Sales

Program F

Tammi Feldman

Molly Weiss

T. 215.802.3300

tammi@programf.com

Molly@programf.com

sales@programf.com

Territory: NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT

 

     

West Coast and Dallas Sales

Roggin X Reiter Showroom

Jessica Izzi

860 S Los Angeles St. #1012

Los Angeles, CA 90014

T. 213.893.6995

jess@rogginandreiter.com

Territory: CA, WA, OR, NV, ID, MT, WY, CO, UT, AZ, NM, HI, 

TX, OK, KS, MO, AR, LA, MS

 

 

New York and Atlanta Sales

Scarlett Showroom

Casey Glass Slivka

 Joy Glenn

Joanna Leonard

210 11th Avenue Suite #401

New York, NY 10001

T. 212.672.0375

casey@scarlettshowroom.com

joy@scarlettshowroom.com

joanna@scarlettshowroom.com

 

 

Territory: NY, GA, FL, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV, KY, AL

 

 

Midwest Sales

Scout Showroom

Staci Rice

Michelle Gibson

1431 W Hubbard St

Suite #201

Chicago, IL 60642

Staci@scoutshowroom.com

Michelle@scoutshowroom.com

 

Territory: IL, IN, OH, IA, NE, SD, ND, MN, WI, MI